معلومات عنا

نؤكد على تصميم أنسنة، وتهدف إلى توفير الجودة العالية والمنتجات أنسنة.

dsfdsf

يبو العزل المواد المشترك.، LTD. تقع في مدينة ليني، ويقع مقاطعة شاندونغ، والذي يعرف باسم "عاصمة اللوجستية من الصين"، في حديقة صناعية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة مع وسائل النقل المريحة والبيئة متفوقة. هي الأولى الجودة في الصين عالية تشارك المهنية في الانتاج والمبيعات من مجلس XPS قذف وغيرها من المواد الخارجية جدار العزل المؤسسات فريدة من نوعها. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع من المنتجات في بناء الجدران الخارجية، والهندسة المدنية، والتخزين البارد، سقف، الكلمة، والأرض والسقف وغيرها من مجالات العزل الحراري، هو الجيل الجديد من مواد البناء مثالية المباني الخضراء.

لقد وقعت خطاب الالتزام مع وزارة حماية البيئة للتخلص التدريجي من مركبات الكربون الهيدروكلورية فلورية باستخدام البوليسترين لهب وCO2 (بدلا من HCFC) في XPS إنتاج الرغوة، والتي تلعب دورا هاما في استخدام الموارد والحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة.

مجلس رغوة بيضاء عن قرب، مواد التعبئة والتغليف.
قوات الدفاع الذاتى
SFSF
dsfe

وقد حصلت الشركة بنجاح ISO9001: 2008، وشهادة يتوافق مع GB / معيار t10801.2-2002، وضمان مراقبة الجودة مستقرة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإننا نؤكد على تصميم أنسنة، وتهدف إلى توفير الجودة العالية والمنتجات أنسنة. رقابة صارمة على الجودة هو التزامنا للعملاء. ويتم تفتيش كل دفعة من المنتجات بدقة قبل التسليم.

يبو مواد العزل المشارك.، LTD. منذ تأسيسها، وذلك تمشيا مع مبدأ "ضمان حسن النية"، حصل على دعم من الأصدقاء من جميع مناحي الحياة والاعتراف، والعلامة التجارية الشركة من قبل الجودة، استغلال السوق مع العلامة التجارية، مع العالم، لتسريع رفع من جودة المنتج، وتحسين المحتوى التكنولوجي المنتج من المنتجات على قوة الضغط، والعزل الحراري، ومقاومة نفاذية بخار الماء مع زيادة أكبر، وتأثير توفير الطاقة هو واضح، وصناعة البناء والتشييد هي الحفاظ على الطاقة المفضل وحماية البيئة المادية.

dsfdf

من خلال جهودنا الدؤوبة، ونحن نقدم للعملاء مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية وتوفير الطاقة والخدمات بكفاءة وفعالية لتعزيز صناعة توفير الطاقة العالمية!

سسس (2)
B1 (1)
B1 (3)

يبو مواد العزل المشارك.، LTD. نرحب ترحيبا حارا الزبائن الجدد والقدامى لزيارة وتوجيه والتعاون، والعمل معا على خلق مستقبل أفضل ...

About Us

We emphasize the humanized design, aims at providing the high quality and the humanized product.

dsfdsf

Lipu insulation material co., LTD. located in Linyi city, Shandong province, which is known as the "logistics capital of China", is located in the high-tech industrial park with convenient transportation and superior environment. Is China's first high quality professional engaged in the production and sales of XPS extrusion board and other external wall insulation materials unique enterprises. Products are widely used in building external walls, civil engineering, cold storage, roof, floor, ground, ceiling and other fields of heat insulation, is the new generation of ideal building green building materials.

We have signed a commitment letter with the ministry of environmental protection to phase out HCFC by using flame retardant polystyrene and CO2 (instead of HCFC) in XPS foam production, which plays an important role in resource utilization, energy conservation and environmental protection.

white foam board close up, packaging material.
sdf
sfsf
dsfe

The company has successfully obtained iso9001:2008, and the certification conforms to GB/ t10801.2-2002 standard, ensuring stable quality control. In addition, we emphasize the humanized design, aims at providing the high quality and the humanized product. Strict quality control is our commitment to customers. Every batch of products is strictly inspected before delivery.

Lipu insulation materials co., LTD. Since its establishment, in line with the principle of "good faith guarantee", won the support of friends from all walks of life and recognition, the company brand by quality, exploit market with the brand, with the world, to speed up the upgrading of product quality, improve product technology content of products on the compressive strength, thermal insulation, resistance to water vapor permeability with larger increase, energy saving effect is obvious, the construction industry is the preferred energy conservation and environmental protection material.

dsfdf

Through our unremitting efforts, we provide customers with high quality energy saving products and efficient and effective services to promote the global energy saving industry!

sss (2)
B1 (1)
B1 (3)

Lipu insulation materials co., LTD. Sincerely welcome new and old customers to visit, guide and cooperate, and jointly create a better future...